Show me the muny
About this Entry
Posted by: chanctw

Original: 3/20/2006 3:10 AM
Views: 6
Comments: 4
eProps: 4

Read Comments
Post a Comment
Back to Your Xanga Site


Who gave the eProps?
2 eProps!2 eProps! 2 eProps from:
GrobSMG
johnlai2004


Monday, March 20, 2006

 

Hahahaha... reading this site seriously cracked me up. You must all read it.
http://www.clicknmakemoney.com/?hop=mnmatt1

Don't forget to read the 5-star glowing review conducted by -- "Business Review," using its "very critical 5-star rating system."
http://www.clicknmakemoney.com/5_Star_Business_Review.htm

If this guy has amassed $16M and is in the process of acquiring 4 more millions, why would he care about a measly $29.95 -- the fee to access his Amazing Secret Information? Perhaps he did really make $16M... from simpletons who paid up!

 Posted 3/20/2006 3:10 AM - 6 views - 4 comments

Give eProps or Post a Comment

4 Comments

Visit GrobSMG's Xanga Site!
ahahahaha, you don't know how funny that really is...
I just (for kicks, had free tickets) went with a friend to the Millionare Minds, or some crap like that, a 3 hour session of them supposed to give you tips on how to become a millionare, and true life story of the guy speaking and crap... after 45 minutes (really, 7-7:45) I had to leave... he didn't say ANYTHING, no tips, no nothing.. it was just like those 'feel good gatherings' where he's like
him: "and you can too! who can???"
audience: "we can!"
Man, and the place was packed with hundreds and hundreds of people, @ $40/ticket... the guys retired? yeah right, he's making all his money fooling gullible people...
Not only this, but the whole friggin thing was an advertisement for their other shows, one which happened to be a 3 day weekend seminar costing approx $5000.
How can there be so many gullible people out there????????
Posted 3/20/2006 10:59 AM by GrobSMG - reply

Visit johnlai2004's Xanga Site!
there isn't even a contact person or email on that site.
Posted 3/20/2006 1:40 PM by johnlai2004 - reply

Visit johnlai2004's Xanga Site!

Here's technical information on who's hosting and made http://www.clicknmakemoney.com/

Domain Services Provided By:       Domain Bank, support@domainbank.com
http://www.domainbank.com
Registrant:
Frank Trueblood
4542 Washburn Ave. N.  Mpls, Minnesota 55412    US


Registrar: DOMAINBANK
Domain Name: CLICKNMAKEMONEY.COM
Created on: 06-SEP-04
Expires on: 06-SEP-06
Last Updated on: 27-OCT-05
Administrative, Technical Contact:
Trueblood, Frank
frankswebstore@yahoo.com
4542 Washburn Ave. N.
Mpls, Minnesota
55412
US

6125880959    Domain servers in listed order:       YNS1.YAHOO.COM       YNS2.YAHOO.COM End of Whois Information

------

Google results show a criminal accused of raping by the name of Frank Trueblood.  I wonder if the creator of clicknmakemoney and the raper is the same person.

Posted 3/20/2006 1:52 PM by johnlai2004 - reply

Visit chanctw's Xanga Site!

I don't think the guy who hosted the site would use his real name. He probably just used Frank Trueblood because the latter was a rapist.

I am really curious what the Amazing Special Report contains. Probably a message saying, "you just got screwed, stupid motherfucker! You wanna know how I made my $16M? From retards like you!"

Posted 3/20/2006 2:03 PM by chanctw - reply


Choose Identity
(?)
 
Give eProps (?)
Post a Comment
Add Link | Preview HTML comment help 
Profile Pic:
Default  |  Choose »  (?)



Back to chanctw's Xanga Site!
Note: your comment will appear in chanctw's local time zone:
GMT -05:00 (Eastern Standard - US, Canada)